Indiana University Bloomington
Distinguished Scholars

Distinguished Scholars

Throughout the academic year, the Institute will host distinguished faculty to lecture on their areas of expertise and to facilitate collaboration with other pan-Asian scholars. Round-trip airfare and a stipend for living expenses for up to two weeks are provided to participating distinguished scholars.

Faculty interested in nominating individuals for the Distinguished Scholar Program should contact Professor Kent Anderson at ANU or Professor Heidi Ross at IU.

Past Distinguished Scholars include:

Michael A. McRobbie

Indiana University
July 2010

Dr. Richard Baker

Deputy Dean, ANU College of Medicine, Biology & Environment
ANU College of Physical Sciences

Convener, ANU In-Country Program in Vietnam
The Australian National University

April 2010